Very Inspiring Blogger Award

inspiringbloggerThank you, Christina, at Ambition in the City for honoring me with this award. I appreciate both the compliment and the award’s sentiment of posting to keep the blogosphere an inspiring place.

The award rules are to:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.

2. Link back to the person who nominated you.

3. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.

4. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

And so, I nominate these 15 bloggers:

1.  seedbud @ Leaf and Twig

2.  Joan @ burnbraejournal.blogspot.com

3.  Linda @ 5 Kids with Disabilities

4.  Lynn @ Composer in the Garden

5.  Kathryn @ Plant Whatever Brings You Joy

6.  Jen @ Random Acts of Writing + Art

7.  Linda @ Each Little World

8.  Erin @ bluebirdbaby

9.  perMISSIONtoPlay @ permission-to-play 

10. Karrie @ Dirt don’t Hurt

11. Sethsnap @ Photographs from my World

12. Pam @ Nature Journaling and Art

13. Beverly @ The Art Prescription

14. Katleen @ Coloured-Windows

15. Lidiya @ Let’s Reach Success

May they continue to carry on the tradition of posting inspiring pieces!  I would also like to take this opportunity to thank all of my readers and followers for their likes and comments. It is your support that inspires me. I hope you continue to enjoy!


2 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

ADD YOUR COMMENT HERE...What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.